Our Leadership

Our leaders are pursuing their passions and emboldening employees to create their own self-directed career path, using their strengths and capabilities to achieve success. We are always looking for leaders – technical leaders and business leaders.

If you’re interested in pursuing a career in leadership at CT, learn more about our leadership roles. To see a list of our current leadership at CT, click on the tabs below.


Dave Wiles, PE, President
Christina LeGros, MBA, Executive Vice President
Diane L. Oress, PE, Executive Vice President

Shawn Aiken, PE, Treasurer
Mark Brueggemann, PE, Secretary
John deGraaf, AIA, NCARB
Wes Hall, PE, LEED AP
Christina LeGros, MBA
Dave Wiles, PE, Chairman

Shawn Aiken, PEWater Services
Mark Brueggemann, PESouthern Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee)
Jeffrey Elliott, PEMichigan Construction Materials Testing
Tom Gwydir, PE – Construction Services
Wes Hall, PE, LEED APCentral (Mid- and Southern-Ohio, West Virginia)
Robert (Bob) Kuederle, PE – Transportation
Christina LeGros, MBAFacility Development and Planning, Land Services
Tim O’Brien – Operations and Finance
Samer Awadallah, PE, PTOE – Lakeshore (Northern Ohio and Pennsylvania)
Curtis Roupe, PE – Geotechnical Engineering & Northwest Ohio
Robert Ruse, PH.D, PE – Environmental
John Rust, III – TTL Testing & Drilling

Samer Awadallah, PE – Lakeshore
Jennifer Brown – Northeast Ohio Water
Jeff Elliott, PE – Michigan Testing
Matt Gingrich – Transportation
Joseph (Joey) Hood – Western
Mark Hopton – Lakeshore
Cherie Lowe – Operations
Rachel Macedonia – Central
Thomas Meeks, PS – Land Services
Brian Meluch, PE – Construction Services
Curtis Roupe, PE – Geotechnical Engineering
Robert Ruse – Environmental
Sade Woods – Marketing, Facility Development and Planning